Click on the e-address link to send an e-mail, or look up the person's phone number or office location in the CERN Phonebook.

First Name Name Role, Expertise or Group E-address
Edda Gschwendtner Project Leader Edda.Gschwendtner@cern.ch
Ans Pardons Safety, Integration, Planning, Infrastructure Ans.Pardons@cern.ch
Chiara Bracco Beamlines (protons, electrons) Chiara.Bracco@cern.ch
Steffen Doebert E-source Steffen.Doebert@cern.ch
Spencer Gessner AWAKE Exp. Coordination Spencer.Gessner@cern.ch
Valentin Fedosseev Laserline Valentin.Fedosseev@cern.ch
Alexey Petrenko AWAKE simulations Alexey.Petrenko@cern.ch
Marlene Turner AWAKE diagnostics Marlene.Turner@cern.ch
Josh Moody Laser Joshua.Moody@cern.ch
Falk Braunmuller Plasma cell Falk.Braunmuller@cern.ch
Mikhail Martyanov Diagnostics (CTR) Mikhail.Martyanov@cern.ch
Anna-Maria Bachmann Laser, diagnostics Anna-Maria.Bachmann@cern.ch
Mathias Huether Laser, diagnostics Mathias.Huether@cern.ch
Fabian Batsch Plasma cell, diagnostics Fabian.Batsch@cern.ch
Fearghus Keeble Spectrometer, diagnostics Fearghus.Keeble@cern.ch
Patric Muggli Physics Coordinator Patric.Muggli@cern.ch
Allen Caldwell AWAKE collaboration Head Allen.Caldwell@cern.ch
Stefano Mazzoni Beam Diagnostics Stefano.Mazzoni@cern.ch
Hassane Sabri Cooling & Ventilation Hassane.Sabri@cern.ch
Guillaume Gros Cabling Guillaume.Gros@cern.ch
Thierry Charvet Electrical Infrastructure Thierry.Charvet@cern.ch
Chiara Pasquino Vacuum Chiara.Pasquino@cern.ch
Marine Gourber-Pace Controls Marine.Gourber-Pace@cern.ch
Maryse Da Costa Ethernet Maryse.Da.Costa@cern.ch
Franck Daclin Transport Franck.Daclin@cern.ch
Philippe Dewitte Survey Philippe.Dewitte@cern.ch
Vincent Clerc Design Office Vincent.Clerc@cern.ch
Frederic Galleazzi Integration Frederic.Galleazzi@cern.ch
Gilles Le Godec Power converters Gilles.Le.Godec@cern.ch
Jeremie Bauche Magnets Jeremie.Bauche@cern.ch
Vitor Rios Access system Vitor.Rios@cern.ch
Kevin Buffet Area safety officer Kevin.Buffet@cern.ch
Nicolas Chritin Mechanical design office Nicolas.Chritin@cern.ch
Christelle Saury Radiation Protection Christelle.Saury@cern.ch
Silvia Grau Smoke detection and evacuation Silvia.Grau@cern.ch
Simon Marsh HSE - General Safety Simon.Marsh@cern.ch